Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Brown knits.

Isa Boulder collection.

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Devon Aoki for Alessandro Dell’Acqua FW'98.

Devon Aoki for Alessandro Dell’Acqua Fall-Winter 1998, photographed by Juergen Teller.

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Miu Miu FW'22 details.

Black + brown leather mixing from Miu Miu Fall/Winter 2022.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Crimped hair.

Georgia Pendlebury for 16Arlington.

Monday, April 4, 2022

Versace FW 2022.

Versace Ready-to-Wear Fall/Winter 2022.

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Nensi Dojaka FW 2022.

Nensi Dojaka Ready-to-Wear Fall-Winter 2022.

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Silver hoop.

From the Kimhekim Fall ’21 Collection.

Gentle Monster x Coperni.

Jeanne Zheng + Louise Robert, photographed by Alexandre Silberstein. Gentle Monster x Coperni Ad Campaign, 2022.

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Ludovic de Saint Sernin FW 2022;

Ludovic de Saint Sernin Ready-to-Wear Fall/Winter 2022.

Monday, March 7, 2022

Fendi FW 2022.

Fendi Ready-to-Wear Fall/Winter 2022.

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Bottega Veneta FW 2022.

Bottega Veneta Ready-to-Wear Fall/Winter 2022.

Friday, March 4, 2022

Coperni FW'22 details.

Coperni x Heven bag for Coperni Fall/Winter 2022.

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Diesel FW 2022: denim + chartreuse.

Diesel Ready-to-Wear Fall/Winter 2022.

Saturday, February 26, 2022

16Arlington FW 2022.

16Arlington Ready-to-Wear Fall/Winter 2022.