Sunday, October 25, 2020

Cool.

1. 2.

Monday, October 19, 2020

Casuale, nº6.


The aviators are the star of this photo... In the end, they are the frames I most prefer. I love how they look, especially when part of a personal style that isn't fussy. I think the key is to wear them in a "throw-'em-on-no-big-deal" kind of way, and just let them make their statement.

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Navajo-style silver and turquoise matchbox.

Child of Wild Light My Fire Matchbox with turquoise stone.

I gave this beautiful matchbox to my brother for his birthday. It's inspired by the work of early century Navajo silversmiths.

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

The solitaire pearl necklace.

Hernan Herdez Everyday Pearl Necklace. | The solitaire pearl necklace. | Allegory of Vanity
Hernan Herdez Everyday Pearl Necklace.

Sprezzatura, allegory no. 4: the solitaire pearl necklace.

Monday, April 13, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Helmut Lang Lucite Ball Slide


via The Dreslyn

Futuristic '90s shoes... which sadly seem to be sold out everywhere. :(
But they're good inspiration all the same. :)