Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Asics sneakers.

Shickyshan x 8voatico wearing Asics Gel-Kayano 14.

Photo @8voatico.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

French tips + black leather blazer.

Blazer by Patrycja Pagas.

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Trench coat.

anonie NOX trench x @emilyhazeltine.

Photo @anonie.

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Nails.


Photo @rubystella.

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Y2K Diesel bag + double denim.

Diesel Borsa a spalla in nappa.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Details: metal details.

The Frankie Shop Anders Legging.

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Good look: tie-dye + brown tones.

Sarah Mtimet in Jaded London.

Photo @jadedldn.

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Good look: all brown leather.

Zara Faux Leather Blazer in Caramel.

Photo Zara.

Details: gold jewelry.


Friday, March 18, 2022

Aviators + hoops.

From official video for Duke Dumont ‘Nightcrawler’ feat. Say Lou Lou.

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Silver hoop.

From the Kimhekim Fall ’21 Collection.

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Details: mini logo charm.

Mini Coco Logo charm by @shopdelagold; top by @bythursdayparty.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022